YungMixx – Endless Ambition E.P

Yung Mixx – Endless Ambition E.P

Yung Mixx - Endless Ambition E.P

Yung Mixx – Endless Ambition E.P

Abuja based artiste Yung Mixx drops his much anticipated E.P Endless Ambition.

The E.P which also host other artiste on features such as M FUNKY ENTERTAINMENT’s latest signee GOC, Zeus Baba, Bad Major, And G12 record label mates Y2thajay and Maisty Sunusi and not forgetting the Demi god himself Pensy. Trust me this different compilation of magnificent sounds is a wonder to behold.

Follow mixx on Twitter/Facebook/I.G – @IZYUNGMIXX

Download Share And Comment..



1. Life Note feat. Y2thajay.- DOWNLOAD

30Health Edu

2. Badgirl feat. GOC. – DOWNLOAD

3. Sherikoko. – DOWNLOAD

4. Mammy feat. Zeus Baba. – DOWNLOAD

5. Dope kush feat. Bad Major. – DOWNLOAD

6. Alubarika. – DOWNLOAD

7. Deep feat. Maisty. – DOWNLOAD

8. Real Face feat. Bad Major & Pensy. – DOWNLOAD

9. Light. – DOWNLOAD

10. Pull Up On Me. – DOWNLOAD




  1. I can’t stop Jst stop dance to dis mad jams from d E.P truly d ambition is endless…. Kip up wit d Good Niqqa… More blessings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.