Young Thug – I’m Up (Album Download)

Young Thug – I’m Up (Album) Zip Download


Young Thug debuts his new studio album “I’m Up” stream and download below!!

01. F Cancer (Boosie) (Ft. Quavo) // Download
02. My Boys (Ft. Trouble, Ralo & Lil Durk) // Download
03. For My People (Ft. Duke) // Download
04. King TROUP // Download
05. Ridin (Ft. Lil Durk) // Download
06. Hercules // Download
07. Special (Ft. Offset & Solo Lucci) // Download
08. Bread Winners (Ft. Young Butta) // Download
09. Family (Ft. Dora & Dolly) // Download


  1. certainly like your web site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth then again I’ll surely come again again.|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.