Yo Gotti – White Friday Album (CM9) (Zip Download)

Yo Gotti – White Friday Album (CM9) (Zip Download)

Yo Gotti White Friday CM9 Album (Zip Download)

Out now, stream Yo Gotti’s “CM9: (White Friday)” project, featuring Kanye, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black & more.

Well here it is fans. After striking a new deal with Roc Nation and releasing singles like “Weatherman” & “Castro” over the past couple weeks, Yo Gotti releases the 9th installment in his CM mixtape series, dubbed White Friday.

The 11-track effort boasts feature contributions from the likes of Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo, DJ Khaled, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black, & producer Ben Billions among other.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety (below) via Apple Music. You should already know this about to be filled with some bangers. Enjoy!

Yo Gotti White Friday CM9 Album (Zip Download)

1. Download Yo Gotti – 81 MP3
2. Download Yo Gotti – Power Of Money MP3
3. Download Yo Gotti – Lifestyle Ft LunchMoney Lewis MP3
4. Download Yo Gotti – Weatherman Ft Kodak Black MP3
5. Download Yo Gotti – Blah Blah Blah MP3
6. Download Yo Gotti – They Like Ft YFN Lucci MP3
7. Download Yo Gotti – I Remember Ft DJ Khaled MP3
8. Download Yo Gotti – Castro Ft Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo & 2 Chainz MP3
9. Download Yo Gotti – Free Lunch Ft Blac Youngsta MP3
10. Download Yo Gotti – Off Da Top (3am) MP3
11. Download Yo Gotti – What Happened MP3

Download ZIp Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.