Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Download

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Download

Yo Gotti - I Still Am Album Download

Yo Gotti is not letting all the hype from his number 1 song ‘Rake It Up‘ go waste, he’s smarter than that.

The Memphis veteran manages to score a hit every other year even after being in the game for 15 years. As his Nicki Minaj featured single enters the Top 10 of Billboard Hot 100, Gotti has announced the release of his new album titled I Still Am.

The rapper’s sixth studio album is set to hit stores October 27 via Roc Nation/Epic Records and along with launching the pre-order, he has also unveiled a new single, ‘Juice’. Not to our surprise, ‘Rake It Up’ also makes the cut on this album, although it originally lived on his Gotti Made-It mixtape with Mike WiLL Made It in June.

I Still Am will feature guest appearances from Nicki Minaj along with Chris Brown, French Montana, Meek Mill, 21 Savage and YFN Lucci. See the complete tracklisting below.

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Download

I Still Am Track List:

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.