YG – 4REAL 4REAL Album (Zip Download)

YG – 4REAL 4REAL Album (Zip Download)


As we know by now, YG was supposed to release his new album on April 12th as a surprise but decided to push it back in wake of his good friend Nipsey Hussle’s passing.

“Now that we gotta deal with Big bro goin to heaven I will not drop the album this month. Pushing it to May, Sorry!” he said. Later during his set at Coachella, the Compton rapper told the crowd that he’d be dropping his new album, the follow up to 2018’s Stay Dangerous, on May 3rd.

Unfortunately there was more delay but tonight, YG’s 4th studio effort 4Real 4Real is here for listening, following the release of his latest single ‘Go Loko’ with Tyga & Jon Z that he’s been heavily promoting (watch their Ellen performance here). The album features appearances from Tyga, Meek Mill, G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign and more.


01. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
02. Bottle Service
03. In The Dark
04. Go Loko
05. Stop Snitchin
06. I Was On The Block
07. Keshia Had A Baby
08. Heart 2 Heart
09. Play Too Much
10. Do Not Disturb
11. Do Yo Dance
12. Her Story
13. My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)
14. Stop Snitchin (Remix)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip 2 Link Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.