Yelawolf Reveals ‘Trial By Fire’ Album Tracklist

Yelawolf Reveals ‘Trial By Fire’ Album Tracklist

Yelawolf Reveals 'Trial By Fire' Album Tracklist

Yelawolf’s third studio album Trial By Fire has been a victim of constant pushbacks ever since it was announced over a year ago. But the rapper now finally has all systems go at Shady/Interscope for its release on October 27th.

Today, we have the official track list for the Gadsden, Alabama emcee’s latest offering which has guest appearances from Kid Rock (on ‘Get Mine‘), Travis Barker and Juicy J (on ‘Punk‘) among others. Those hoping for Shady boss Eminem to appear on the project will be left disappointed.

Check out the official tracklisting for Trial By Fire below. In December last year, Yela had announced that he will be performing under his real name Michael Wayne Atha (MWA for short) from here on but it doesn’t look like he was too serious about it.

Yelawolf Reveals ‘Trial By Fire’ Album Tracklist

1. Trial By Fire
2. Shadows [feat. Joshua Hedley]
3. Get Mine [feat. Kid Rock]
4. Son Of A Gun
5. Ride Or Die
6. Struggle Speaks (Interlude)
7. Daylight
8. Do For Love
9. Punk [feat. Travis Barker & Juicy J]
10. Row Your Boat
11. True To Yourself [feat. Bones Owens]
12. Sabrina
13. Violin [feat. Lee Brice]
14. Keeps Me Alive [feat. Wynonna Judd]



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.