XXXTentacion – Skins Album (Zip Download)

XXXTentacion – Skins Album (Zip Download)

XXXTentacion - Skins Album (Zip Download)

X’s legacy lives on.
XXXTentacion’s tragic passing shocked the entire hip-hop industry. Before he passed on, X revealed that he was working on ?, Skins, and Bad Vibes Forever, three separate projects. The talented yet controversial rapper’s mother decided that his fans still deserved to be blessed with new music. She put the mission on herself, and spearheaded the release of Skins. Coming in at just ten tracks, the new album will satiate X fans while still stirring up feelings up nostalgia. 
X has collaborated with several high profile artists, but Kanye West is the only feature on Skins. West has made a name for himself collaborating with younger artists; he worked with both Lil Pump and Tekashi 6ix9ine this year. Skins’ lead single “Bad” was a brief glimpse at what to expect, and the entire album follows the same short format. Short, sweet, yet memorable is how Skins feels, but fans will be diving into and picking apart this project for months to come. Stream Skins on Spotify and Apple Music.

Stream XXXTentacion – Skins Album (Zip Download) Below!!


Tracklist – Uploading Links

  1. Introduction // Download
  2. Guardian angel // Download
  3. Train food // Download
  4. whoa (mind in awe) // Download
  5. BAD! // Download
  6. STARING AT THE SKY // Download
  7. One Minute (feat. Kanye West) // Download
  8. Difference (interlude) // Download
  9. I don’t let go // Download
  10. what are you so afraid of // Download

Download Album ZIp Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.