XXXTENTACION – Revenge Album (Zip Download)

XXXTENTACION – Revenge Album (Zip Download)

XXXTENTACION Revenge Album (Zip Download)

XXXTENTACION’s first official project hits streaming services.

With virtually no warning, XXXTentacion‘s latest project is here. On Tuesday (May 16), the Florida-based rapper officially released Revenge, a collection of tracks he’s released over the last several months.

Of course, no X release would be complete without “Look At Me!” which is the song that spurred his rise to rap stardom and started plenty of talk about a certain rapper possibly biting his flow. Also on the tracklist are songs like “Slipknot” and “RIP Roach.”

The newest track on Revenge is the Diplo-produced electronic banger, “Looking for a Star,” which could very well end up being X’s next hit. It landed on our songs of the week last Friday.

About a week ago, X previewed a somber, acoustic guitar-fueled song on his Twitter account, along with the word, “Revenge.” Unfortunately, the track from the preview didn’t make this project, though it could pop up on his forthcoming 17 project.

For now, you can check out Revenge, which sees X bounce between rap, pop and some rock, by copping it on iTunes today or streaming it below via Spotify. Peep the tracklist below as well.

XXXTENTACION Revenge Album (Zip Download)

1. Download XXXTENTACION – Look At Me! MP3
2. Download XXXTENTACION – I Don’t Wanna Do This Anymore MP3
3. Download XXXTENTACION – Looking for a Star MP3
4. Download XXXTENTACION – Valentine MP3
5. Download XXXTENTACION – King MP3
6. Download XXXTENTACION – Slipknot Ft Kin$oul & Killstation MP3
7. Download XXXTENTACION – YuNg BrAtZ MP3
8. Download XXXTENTACION – RIP Roach Ft $ki Mask The Slump God MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.