XXXTENTACION – 17 Album (Zip Download)

XXXTentacion 17 Album Zip Download

XXXTentacion 17 Album Zip Download 

DOWNLOAD  XXXTentacion’s highly anticipated debut album “17.”

Soundcloud sensation & South Florida rapper XXXTentacion exploded onto the music scene this past year thanks in part to his controversial hit record “Look At Me,” which first came out & picked up buzz while the rapper was still incarcerated on charges of false imprisonment, witness tampering, and aggravated battery of a pregnant victim.

When released on bail in March, X took full advantage of his insane popularity & quickly hit the road for his “Revenge” Tour, which would end up almost nightly with X in the headlines for some sort of controversy or fight. Having to cut the tour short due to its wild antics & eventually getting named to this year’s XXL Freshman class, X has quickly become one of the most polarizing & controversial artist in the game without even dropping a project yet. Back in July, X hinted that he was dropping his first studio album called 17 on August 25, which he later confirmed on social media was indeed true & happening. And now, after weeks of anticipation from the fans, 17, is finally here.

Laced with 10 records in total, the project features a lone appearance from fast-rising Ohio rapper Trippie Redd, who appears on the record “Fuck Love.” Rather that upbeat hype records that XXX has put over the months, this project will be a bit more dark & focus on depression & for the “lost ones”.

“It’s my first body of work, first official album release, and the first time I’ve put my all into a project, I mean it when I say this project is absolutely amazing,” X wrote. “If you listen to me to get hype or to not think, don’t buy this album, this one is for the depression, for the depressed ones, for the lost ones.”

Led by the previously heard single “Revenge,” fans can stream the first official project from X in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play & let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Don’t forget to show your support on iTunes if you’re messing with it.



1. “Jocelyn Flores”
2. “Depression & Obsession”
3. “Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares”
4. “Revenge”
5. “Save Me”
6. “Dead Inside (Interlude)”
7. “Fuck Love” Feat. Trippie Redd
8. “Carry On”
9. “Orlando”
10. “Ayala (Outro)”



Read Also >> XXXTentacion – ? Album Download

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Download XXXTentacion - 17 Album Zip
  2. XXXTENTACION - 17 Album Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.