Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009 Album (Zip Download)

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009 Album (Zip Download)

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y - 2009 Album (Zip Download)

Stream Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y’s joint project “2009.”

Well here it is. First announced way back in 2015, Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y’s long awaited joint project, 2009, has finally arrived.

The project, which is a reference to the year How Fly came out, contains 14 songs in total and features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign and Problem, the latter of which who appears on the song “Getting Loose.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Cardo, DJ Fresh, Naija Beats, Harry Fraud and Monstabeatz, among others.

Out now, fans can stream the joint project in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms (below). Suggest you roll one up and enjoy the new vibes.

While you’re at it, be sure to catch these two weed enthusiasts in a city near as you as their similarly-titled “2009” Tour kicks off later today in Seattle. Peep tour dates right here.


01. Garage Talk // Download
02. 10 Piece // Download
03. Benz Boys feat. Ty Dolla $ign // Download
04. The Life // Download
05. Find A Way // Download
06. Eastside // Download
07. From The Start // Download
08. No Clout Chasin // Download
09. Getting Loose feat. Problem // Download
10. Stoned Gentleman // Download
11. First Or Last // Download
12. Plot Twist // Download
13. Bottle Poppers // Download
14. Forever Ball // Download

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009 Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.