Wale & DJ Luna – Before I Shine (Mixtape) Zip Download

Wale & DJ Luna – Before I
Shine (Mixtape) Zip Download

Wale & DJ Luna releases Before I
Shine Mixtape

Wale has been on a quiet hot streak as of late. His fans have had their hands full with the slew of loose singles he’s released over the course of the last few months. He has partnered with DJ Luna, a member of his creative group Every Blue Moon, to compile many of these tracks into a new mixtape Before I SHiNE, which he releases today.

10 of the 11 tracks on Before I SHiNE have been previously released; “You Got It Freestyle” is brand new. The tape serves as a refresher to whet listeners’ palettes before Wale releases his upcoming album SHiNe.


1. Wale – Heisman Watch
2. Wale – Groundhog Day (J. Cole Response)
3. Wale – Black Is Gold
4. Wale – Her Wave
5. Wale – Folarin Like (Nas Is Like Remix)
6. Wale ft DJ Luna – You Got It (Freestyle)
7. Wale – Pull Up Hop Out (Freestyle)
8. Wale ft Eric Bellinger – Treat Yourself
9. Wale ft Afro B Sneakbo – Stay Winning
10. Wale ft Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You
11. Wale – Soke (Freestyle)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.