Various Artists – Def Jam Presents: Direct Deposit, Vol. 2 (Album) Zip Download

Various Artists – Def Jam Presents: Direct Deposit, Vol. 2 (Album) Zip Download

Def Jam presents the sequel to their “Direct Deposit” series,
featuring 2 Chainz, Iggy Azalea, Dave East, ASAP Ferg, Fabolous & more.

Looking to duplicate the success of last December’s Direct Deposit project, Def Jam has decided to roll out the second installment today showcasing more of their artists under their impressive roster, including the likes of 2 Chainz, August Alsina, Vince Staples , Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, and more.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the project highlights many of the label’s biggest records over the past few months, along with some all new original records, including Iggy Azalea ‘s “Can’t Lose” with Lil Uzi Vert & Dave East ‘s “Paper Chasing” with A$AP Ferg.

Available on iTunes , fans can stream the project in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Don’t be surprised if a Vol. 3 impacts later this year.


1. Iggy Azalea – Can’t Lose (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
2. 2 Chainz – Good Drank (Ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
3. Dave East – Paper Chasin (Ft. ASAP Ferg)
4. YG – I Be On (Ft. 21 Savage)
5. Bibi Bourelly – Ballin
6. Jhene Aiko – Maniac
7. Big Sean – Living Single (Ft. Chance the Rapper & Jeremih)
8. Earl St. Clair – Feeling Alive
9. Fabolous – Goyard Bag (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Jeremih – I Think Of You (Ft. Chris Brown & Big Sean)
11. Vince Staples – BagBak
12. August Alsina – Lonely
13. AOE – I’m Right This Time


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.