Usher – Hard II Love Album (Zip Download)

Usher – Hard II Love Album (Zip Download)


A couple weeks ago, Usher dropped his long awaited 8th studio album Hard II Love, and now we know who’s going to be on it.

Looking 4 Myself is set to feature guest appearances from Future & Young Thug, who we previously heard on the hit singles “Rivals” & “No Limit.” Meanwhile, Actress Priyanka Chopra also makes a cameo on the intro “Need U,” a song that’s billed as a conversation between Usher and the “Quantico” star. No word yet if there’s any more features, which their very well could be, but at least for now we have the song titles for y’all.

Usher – Hard II Love Album (Zip Download)

1. Need U (Conversation With Priyanka Chopra) // Download
2. Missin U // Download
3. No Limit (Ft. Young Thug) // Download
4. Bump // Download
5. Let Me // Download
6. Down Time // Download
7. Crash // Download
8. Make U A Believer // Download
9. Mind Of A Man // Download
10. FWM // Download
11. Rivals (Ft. Future) // Download
12. Tell Me // Download
13. Hard II Love // Download
14. Stronger // Download
15. Champions (From Hands Of Stone) // Download

Download Zip Here!!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.