Tyga – Kyoto Album Download

Tyga – Kyoto Album Download

Tyga - Kyoto Album Download

Tyga is all set to release his forthcoming album Kyoto this coming Friday on the 16th.

Although we’ve already heard a couple of cuts from it, most of the talk around the release has been about the project’s racy and intruiging artwork which you can see pictured above.

The rapper has now decided to unveil the official track list for the LP. It is 14 tracks long. Making guest appearances are Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. Check it out in full below.

Kyoto Track List:

1. ‘Temperature‘
2. ‘Leather in the Rain’
3. ‘Come and Ball With Me’
4. ‘Boss Up‘
5. ‘U Cry’
6. ‘King of the Jungle’
7. ‘Hard2Look’
8. ‘I Need a Girl Pt.3’
9. ‘Train 4 This’
10. ‘Hot Soup’
11. ‘Sip a Lil’ (Feat. Gucci Mane)
12. ‘Faithful’ (Feat. Tory Lanez)
13. ‘Ja Rule & Ashanti’
14. ‘Holdin On’ (Feat. 24hrs)

Tyga – Kyoto Album Download – Drops on Friday, Stay Tuned!!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Tyga – Kyoto Full Album Download - HipMack
  2. Tyga – Kyoto Full Album Download – CEDOSBLOG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.