Ty Dolla Sign – Beach House 3 Album Download

Ty Dolla Sign – Beach House 3 Album Download

Ty Dolla Sign - Beach House 3 Album Download

Stream Ty Dolla Sign’s new album “Beach House 3,” featuring Lil Wayne, Future, YG, Tory Lanez, & more.

Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of Ty Dolla Sign’s Beach House 3project ever since he first announced it back in June of 2016, but after a year of being left in the dark & anticipation, the project is finally here.

Laced with 20 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Free TC features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Future, YG, Tory Lane, Swae Lee, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Mike WiLL Made-It (two), DJ Mustard, Hitmaka, Skrillex, Mike Dean, James Royo, and more including Ty Dolls himself who handles the skits.

“I really wanted to let people now what Beach House meant to me. Its not like a literal thing, that’s why Im dropping October 27 and not in the Summer, its more metaphorical thing. Beach House to me means success.” Ty Dolla says about the title. “My parents used to take me, my brother & sister by this lot in Bernice, California, which is like a little beach community, and we would get out on the property and my mom would day dream ‘this where the bedroom be, this where the kitchen be,’ but long story short when my parents broke up I never forgot about that, so when I made my first mixtape I never lost the dream of that beach house.”

To coincide with the album, Ty Dolla is also releasing a new film to go along with it, which drops later today and will give fans an in-depth look into the everyday life of Tyrone Griffen, bka Ty Dolla Sign.

Led by the previously heard singles “Love U Better,” “Ex” & “Dont Judge Me,” fans can now stream the highly anticipated project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Ty Dolla Sign – Beach House 3 Album Download


1. Famous
2. Famous Lies
3. Love U Better (Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
4. Ex (Feat. Yg)
5. Famous Excuses
6. Droptop In The Rain (Feat. Tory Lanez)
7. Don’t Judge Me (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
8. Dawsin’s Breek (Feaet. Jeremih)
9. Don’t Sleep On Me (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)
10. Stare (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Famous Friends
12. So Am I (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. Lil Favorite (Feat. Madeintyo)
14. In Your Phone (With Lauren Jauregui)
15. All The Time
16. Famous Amy
17. Side Effects
18. Famous Last Words
19. Message In A Bottle
20. Nate Howard Intro

Get It Free Here!!!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.