Trey Songz – Tremaine The Album (Album) Zip Download

Trey Songz – Tremaine The Album (Album) Zip Download

#Tremaine SZN has officially Here

Trey Songz is coming off the release of two new mixtapes in as many months with Trappy New Years & Anticipation 3, but that’s not stopping the R&B heartthrob from releasing more new music for his fans. Back in December, Trey announced that he would be dropping his 7th studio album Tremaine in 2017, and now we know when that’ll be.

On Thursday night, Trigga went ahead & made the album available for pre-order on iTunes , ultimately revealing the artwork & release date in the process.Dropping March 24 th, the follow up to last month’s Anticipation 3 is being lead by the single “Nobody Else But You,” which just saw a music video surface today in its support as well.



1. The Prelude
2. Come Over
3. #1Fan
4. Nobody Else But You
5. Playboy
6. The Sheets…Still
7. Song Goes Off
8. She Lovin It
9. Animal
10. 1×1
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Games We Play (Ft. MIKExANGEL)
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.