Tech N9ne – The Storm Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne – The Storm Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne The Storm Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne prepares for what’s brewing this fall as he releases the tracklist for The Storm album.

The LP, which is due out December 9, consists of 20 tracks broken down into three parts: “Kingdom” reflects Tech’s braggadocious side, “Clown Town” features the darkest music of the project and “G.Zone” is dedicated to the gangster life. The Strange Music boss had previously released one song from each phase and dropped “Sriracha” with Logic and Lucas Joyner this week.

Other features on The Storm come from fellow Strange Music artists Stevie Stone, Krizz Kaliko, Darrein Safron and Big Scoob, who is preparing the release of his own album, H.O.G., for a November 4 release.

The deluxe version of The Storm includes a fourth section with 12 additional tracks from Tech, Murs and more.

The Kansas City rapper is traveling on The Calm Before The Storm 2016 Tour through October 31.

Check out Tech N9ne’s The Storm tracklist below

Tech N9ne The Storm Album (Zip Download)

1. Godspeed // Download
2. Need Jesus (Ft. Stevie Stone & JL) // Download
3. Sriracha (Ft. Logic & Joyner Lucas) // Download
4. Wifi (Skit) // Download
5. Wifi (WeeFee) // Download
6. Erbody But Me (Ft. Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko) // Download
7. Get Off Me (Ft. Problem & Darrein Safron) // Download

Clown Town
1. I Get It Now (Ft. Krizz Kaliko) // Download
2. Hold On Me (Ft. Kate Rose) // Download
3. Starting To Turn (Ft. Jonathan Davis) // Download
4. Poisoning The Well // Download

G. Zone
1. Buss Serves (Ft. Big Scoob & Young Devi D) // Download
2. No Runnin To Ya Mama // Download
3. Buddha (Ft. Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth) // Download
4. No Gun Control (Ft. Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko) // Download
5. What If It Was Me (Ft. Krizz Kaliko) // Download
6. Anywhere (Ft. Marsha Ambrosius) // Download
7. Til I’m Gone (Ft. Kiddo A.I.) // Download
8. The Needle (Ft. Krizz Kaliko) // Download
9. The Long Way (Ft. Krizz Kaliko) // Download

1. Fuh What? // Download
2. J.L. – Own Thang // Download
3. Choosin (Ft. Brandoshis) // Download
4. Darrein Safron – Ignorance // Download
5. Mackenzie Nicole – Deleted // Download
6. Ces Cru – Gridlock // Download
7. Wreckonize – Last Day Alive // Download
8. Kansas City (Ft. The Popper & Rich the Factor) // Download
9. Wet // Download
10. Murs – Colossus // Download
11. Mind Kcuf (Ft. Krizz Kaliko) // Download
12. We’re Not Sorry (Ft. Mackenzie Nicole) // Download

Download Zip here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.