Tech N9ne – N9NA Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne – N9NA Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne - N9NA Album (Zip Download)

And just like that, Tech N9ne is back with another new album.

The 21 song project from the underground king titled N9na features guest appearances from the usual suspects like Krizz Kaliko, Jelly Roll and more. Stream it below.

“Fans have been asking for an album centered around just Tech N9ne with minimal features, so I give them N9NA,” Tech N9ne said about the album. “This is me, wholeheartedly. It’s something for my die-hard fans and an introduction for all newcomers. I’m rapping like never before – like I’ve never sold a Gold or Platinum record.”

N9na Track List:

01. Le Horde (Intro)
02. Lord Of Weird
03. N9NA
04. Hit The Ground Running (featuring JL & King Iso)
05. Like I Ain’t
06. Green Lit (featuring King Iso & Maez301)
07. Chuki Fever
08. F’n Do It (featuring JL & Futuristic)
09. Don’t Let Me Fall (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
10. You Line! (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
11. EDI’s
12. Rata (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
13. F.T.I. 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B. (featuring Navé Monjo)
17. Ion Memba (featuring C-Mob)
18. Active (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
19. EF U (Easier For You) (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll)
20. I Caught Crazy! (4Ever)
21. I’m Sorry (featuring Church Boii)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.