Talib Kweli will release his brand new album Radio Silence next month on November 17th. So far we’ve heard two cuts from it in ‘She’s My Hero’ and ‘Heads Up Eyes Open’ but now the artwork (available above) and official tracklisting have been unveiled.

It boasts some big collabs including Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross and BJ The Chicago Kid. Check it out in full below and pre-order the album here.

1. The Magic Hour
2. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. All of Us (feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)
4. She’s My Hero
5. Chips (feat. Wake Flocka Flame)
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
8. The One I Love (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
9. Heads Up Eyes Open (feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.