T-Pain – 1UP Album (Zip Download)

T-Pain – 1UP Album (Zip Download)

T-Pain - 1UP Album (Zip Download)

Here is a nice little surprise from T-Pain. The veteran singer has released his new album 1UP tonight (Feb. 27).

T-Pain has been teasing the release of his album and has so far unveiled three singles: ‘Getcha Roll On‘ with Tory Lanez, ‘All I Want‘ with Flipp Dinero and ‘A Million Times‘ with O.T. Genasis. The release date for 1UP wasn’t announced by the auto-king so we’re guessing this is a surprise release.

The album, which hits stores via Cinematic Music Group, also features additional appearances from Boosie Badazz, Russ and frequent collaborator Lil Wayne. This is the follow up to his 2017 LP Oblivion. Stream it below.

Track List:

1. 1UP (feat. Profit Dinero) // Download
2 RIP to the Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz) // Download
3. U Up // Download
4. Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez) // Download
5. Be Your X // Download
6. It’s My Dog Birthday // Download
7. We All We Got // Download
8. Keep This from Me // Download
9. A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis) // Download
10. All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero) // Download
11. Here It Comes (feat. Russ) // Download
12. Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne) // Download

Get Album Zip Link Below!!

Download 1 || Download 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.