‘Sucker For Pain’ Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & Imagine Dragons

Suicide Squad is one of the most anticipated movies of the summer.

Download Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla Sign & X Ambassadors – Sucker For Pain (CDQ) MP3

The Will Smith and Jared Leto film opens August 5th, but we got the first song from the movie’s soundtrack today.

‘Sucker For Pain’ is a star studded affair, featuring Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors & Imagine Dragons.

Check it out.

Download Audio Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.