ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album Download

ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk Album Download

ScHoolboy Q - CrasH Talk Album Download

TDE have been notorious for being quiet between album cycles and taking a lot of time off as perfectionists and ScHoolboy Q has been no exception. After 2016’s Blank Face LP, he went quiet for a couple of years and we learnt in his recent GQ interview that he was depressed and had made a couple of albums, but decided they weren’t good enough for release.

He also pushed things back due to the death of his close friend Mac Miller and more recently, Nipsey Hussle. Nonetheless, album time has finally arrived and the rapper is back with his third major label effort CrasH Talk.

It features the all-star lineup of YG, 6LACK, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign and Travis Scott who appears on the lead single ‘Chopstix’. You can stream the full album below.

CrasH Talk Tracklist:
01. Gang Gang
02. Tales
03. CHopstix (feat. Travis Scott)
04. Numb Numb Juice
05. Drunk (feat. 6LACK)
06. Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
07. 5200
08. Black Folk
09. Floating (feat. 21 Savage)
10. Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi)
11. Die Wit Em
12. Crash
13. Water (feat. Lil Baby)
14. Attention

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip Link 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.