Roy Woods – Say Less Album Download

Roy Woods – Say Less Album Download

Roy Woods - Say Less Album Download

Download & Stream Roy Woods’ long awaited debut album “Say Less.”

Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of Roy Wood$ debut album, Say Less, ever since the OVO crooner first announced it back in March, but after months of promotion & anticipation the album has finally arrived. At the stroke of midnight, Say Less was made available on iTunes & digital platforms.

Containing 16 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Nocturnal EP features guest appearances from DVSN, PartyNextDoor, 24hrs, and PnB Rock, the latter of which just ironically dropped off a new album of his own called Catch These Vibes (which Roy himself is featured on). Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Stwo, Nineteen85, LUCA., & S.L.M.N, among others.

30Health Edu

Led by the previously heard singles “Say Less,” “Balance” & “What Are You On?,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Suggest you roll up and enjoy the new vibes from the OVO crooner.

Roy Woods – Say Less Album Download Tracklist:

1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”

Stream Below

Get It Free Here!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.