Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 (Album Download)

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 Album (Zip Download) (Deluxe Version)

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 Album (Zip Download) (Deluxe Version)

Sremm Life SZN is upon us. Just hour after receiving their new single “Look Alive,” Rae Sremmurd decided to make their sophomore album, SremmLife 2. Just Arrived on 991Nation via Earsdrummer/Interscope Records, the sequel to last year’s debut album will contain 14 records in total and feature guest appearances from the likes of Juicy J, Kodak Black, Lil Jon, Bobo Swae, and more. Executive produced by big brother, Mike Will Made It, SremmLife 2 is currently being led the previously-heard singles “By Chance,” “Over Here,” and “Look Alive.”

Peep the official tracklist & artwork below. Thoughts?

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 Album (Zip Download)

1. Download Start a Party MP3
2. Download Real Chill (Ft. Kodak Black) MP3
3. Download By Chance MP3
4. Download Look Alive MP3
5. Download Set the Roof (Ft. Lil Jon) MP3
6. Download Shake It Fast (Ft. Juicy J) MP3
7. Download Take It Or Leave It MP3
8. Download Came a Long Way MP3
9. Download Now That I Know MP3
10. Download Patti Cake MP3
11. Download Just Like Us MP3
12. Download Over Here (Ft. Bobo Swae) MP3
13. Download Swang MP3
14. Download 662 (Ft. Impxct & Riff 3x) MP3

Download Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 Album Zip Here!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.