Pusha T – DAYTONA Album Download

Pusha T – DAYTONA Album Download

Pusha T - DAYTONA Album Download

Pusha T releases his “DAYTONA” album, featuring Rick Ross & Kanye West.

G.O.O.D. Music SZN is upon us. Before we get to hear new albums from Kanye West, Kid Cudi & Teyana Taylor, G.O.O.D. Music’s President Pusha T decides to get things starting by releasing his highly anticipated King Push DAYTONA album. 

Laced with only 7 tracks, the follow up to 2015’s Darkness Before Dawn: The Prelude is executive produced by Kanye West, who appears on the song “What Would Meek Do?” and is self-described as “flawless” & “album of the year.” It contains song titles like “The Games We Play,” “Santeria” & “Infrared,” the latter of which finds Pusha taking a subliminal shot at Drake in the process.

“Daytona speaks to having the luxury of time. My favorite watch is a Rolex Daytona, and just having time. This album is 7 songs so it’s like respecting your time and getting straight to the point. No Fluff, no filler.” Pusha T said about the album & its title.

Available now one Tunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano (Feat. Rick Ross)
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? (Ft. Kanye West)
7. Infrared

Stream Pusha T – DAYTONA Album Download Below!!

Get The Album Free Here!!

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Pusha T - DAYTONA Album Zip Download | Illegal Jamz
  2. Pusha T – DAYTONA Album Zip Download - HipMack
  3. Pusha T – DAYTONA Album Zip Download | Linkupjamz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.