P!nk – HURTS 2B HUMAN Album (Zip Download)

P!nk – HURTS 2B HUMAN Album (Zip Download)

P!nk - HURTS 2B HUMAN Album (Zip Download)

Those moments are the highlights of her new album, “Hurts 2B Human,” with the right mix of high-drama pop theatrics, raw wisdom and just enough doom-and-gloom to be the perfect soundtrack to life. Highlights include the album’s Khalid-featuring title track with a refrain – “God, it hurts to be human” – that doubles as the mission statement for so many other Pink songs. Listen beyond the album’s lukewarm initial single “Walk Me Home” for the real heat, the wrenching harmonies of “90 Days” or the laid-bare lyrics of “Happy.” The latter serves as the spiritual sequel to her early hit “Don’t Let Me Get Me” in its real talk about self-loathing.


1. P!nk – Hustle
2. P!nk – (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. P!nk – Walk Me Home
4. P!nk – My Attic
5. P!nk – 90 Days (feat. Wrabel)
6. P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
7. P!nk – Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
8. P!nk – Courage
9. P!nk – Happy
10. P!nk – We Could Have It All
11. P!nk – Love Me Anyway (feat. Chris Stapleton)
12. P!nk – Circle Game
13. P!nk – The Last Song of Your Life

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip Link 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.