OnCue – I Hate Me Too Album (Zip Download)

OnCue – I Hate Me Too Album (Zip Download)

OnCue I Hate Me Too

OnCue delivered “The Funeral” last week and now he’s back with the artwork, tracklist, and release date for I Hate Me Too.
The album will contain 12 songs with contributions from Ro Ransom, Vally, Brenton Duvall, Alex Lustig, Turbz, Ymar, Steph C Baby, Chill Shump, Zak Leever, Maki, and Jorge Arenas.

OnCue has dropped “2.0,” “Business Boomin,” “New Thing,” and the aforementioned effort “The Funeral” so far.

See the tracklist below and pre-order I Hate Me Too on iTunes before it arrives May 31st.

Tracks Listing:

1 Past Life
2 2.0
3 Business Boomin
4 Run It Up
5 Htfk
6 Punch Drunk Love
7 The Funeral
8 New Thing
9 Ritual (Ft. Ro Ransom)
10 Set the Tone
11 Blue Tulip (Interlude)
12 After Life

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip 2 Link Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.