NAV – Bad Habits Album Download

NAV – Bad Habits Album Download

NAV - Bad Habits Album Download

NAV has released his new album Bad Habits. As revealed earlier this week, the entire project was executive produced by The Weeknd. Abel himself appears on the track “Price On My Head.” The LP also boasts features from Meek Mill, Young Thug, Gunna and Lil Durk. The record arrives two months after NAV said he was quitting music in solidarity with Lil Uzi Vert. Stream it in full below.

“I know y’all wanted habits on the album,” NAV wrote. “I had an open verse for the longest and Uzi blessed us one. Unfortunately DJ Drama and Don Cannon won’t clear his verse legally. I use to be a big fan of them since Gangsta Grillz mixtapes and always thought they support new artist. I guess it’s all about $$$$ for them now. It’s crazy but it’s true.”


1. To My Grave // Download
2. I’m Ready // Download
3. Taking Chances // Download
4. Tap f. Meek Mill // Download
5. Tension // Download
6. Price on My Head f. The Weeknd // Download
7. Ralo // Download
8. Tussin f. Young Thug // Download
9. Snap // Download
10. Hold Your Breath f. Gunna // Download
11. Why You Cryin’ Mama // Download
12. Time Piece f. Lil Durk // Download
13. Dior Runners // Download
14. Vicodin // Download
15. Stuck With Me // Download
16. Know Me // Download

Get Album Zip Link Below!!

Download 1 || Download 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.