Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 Album

Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 Album Zip Download

Nas The Lost Tapes 2

The Lost Tapes 2 Album” is another brand new Album by “Nas”.
Stream & Download “Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 Album Zip” “Mp3 Download”.
Stream And “Listen to Nas The Lost Tapes 2” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.

It took 17 years, but Nas has finally released a sequel to his critically acclaimed Lost Tapes. The Lost Tapes 2 features tracks that didn’t make the cut on 2006’s Hip Hop Is Dead, 2008’s Untitled, 2012’s Life Is Good and last year’s Nasir.

Nas’ new project is comprised of 16 tracks. Production is handled by some of Hip Hop’s top beatmakers, including Kanye West, Pete Rock, The Alchemist, Pharrell, No I.D. and Hit-Boy.

Stream And “Listen to Nas The Lost Tapes 2” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download album Below.

Check out Nas’ The Lost Tapes 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Nas – No Bad Energy
2. Nas – Vernon Family
3. Nas – Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) [feat. Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold]
4. Nas – Lost Freestyle
5. Nas – Tanasia
6. Nas – Royalty (feat. RaVaughn)
7. Nas – Who Are You (feat. David Ranier)
8. Nas – Adult Film (feat. Swizz Beatz)
9. Nas – War Against Love
10. Nas – The Art of It (feat. J. Myers)
11. Nas – Highly Favored
12. Nas – Queens Wolf
13. Nas – It Never Ends
14. Nas – You Mean the World To Me
15. Nas – QueensBridge Politics
16. Nas – Beautiful Life (feat. RaVaughn)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip 2 Link Here

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.