Mixtape: Jacquees – Exit 68

Jacquees Exit 68 Mixtape Zip Download

“Exit 68 Album” is another brand new Album by “Jacquees”. The album is available here on 991Nation for fast download.

Stream & Download “Jacquees – Exit 68″ Album Zip Below!!

1. Eastside Blues
2. Pretty Brown
3. Faded
4. Dope Dealer
5. Both Sides
6. All On You (feat. Trey Songz)
7. Easy
8. Sumn’ Bout Your Love
9. I Get Around
10. More Than A Little While (feat. FYB)
11. Permission
12. Whatever You Need
13. On The Way
14. Not Your Friend
15. Never Again
16. ITP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.