Mixtape: Dj Kas – Love Vibes Vol.3

Mixtape: Dj Kas – Love Vibes Vol.3

Download and listen to Mixtape: Dj Kas – Love Vibes Vol.3

Your favorite Disc Jockey Dj Kas is back again this time with the volume 3 of his ever trending Love Vibes mixtape, Comprising of your favorite urban and hip hop tracks well mixed just for your listening pleasure.

you cant afford to miss out on this collection as it will blow your mind. Download listen and share your views on the comment section on the site.




1. Eminem – Walk On Water ft Beyonce
2. Ed Sheeran – Perfect ft Beyonce
3. James Arthur – Nak3d
4. SZA – The Weekend
5. Ed Sheeran – Photograph
6. Skylar Grey – Stand By Me
7. Neyo – One More ft T.I
8. Kendrick – Loyalty ft Rihanna
9. Shawn Mendes – Cold In California
10. August Alsina – Don
11. Jhene Aiko – While We’re Young
12. Rihanna – Control
13. SZA – Love Galore ft Travis Scott
14. Bruno Mars – Thats What I Like
15. Khalid – Young Dump and Broke
16. Cassie – Love a Loser ft G-Easy
17. Twista – Next To You ft Jeremy
18. August Alsina – Wait
19. The Weekend – Attention
20. The Weekend – Ordinary Life
21. Bruno Mars – Too Good To Say Good Bye
22. Drake – God’s Plan
23. Justin Bieber – We Are ft Nas
24. Sevyn Streeter – Before I Do
25. Toni Braxton – DeadWood
26. Chris Brown – Where She Is (Home)
27. J. Cole – Love Yours
28. Chris Brown – Him or Me



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.