Michael Jackson – Scream Album (Zip Download)

Michael Jackson – Scream Album (Zip Download)

We are about to get another posthumous Michael Jackson album it seems.

Earlier today, a poster at a few locations in Germany were pasted at numerous locations, revealing that his new album Scream will be out September 29th (See below).

Shortly after, the official Michael Jackson social media accounts made it public that indeed something named Scream by MJ is coming our way. However, it did not specifically reveal that it’s an “album”. It also does not mention a release date.

‘Scream’, a duet with Janet Jackson, served as the first single from MJ’s ninth studio album, HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I. Its B-side was a song called ‘Childhood’ and together, they were released in May, 1995. The music video became famous at the time for being listed in the Guinness World Records as the most expensive music video ever made, at the cost of $7 million.

Epic Records, which holds the rights to MJ’s music, has already released two posthumous album from the icon, Michael in 2010 and Xscape in 2014.

The album has now gone up for pre-order and it’s confirmed that it will feature no new track. The Album contains 13 previously “Dance classics” like ‘Thriller’, ‘Scream’, ‘Blood On The Dance Floor’ and more. There is also a bonus song called ‘Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)’. You can pre-order it here. We suggest you don’t, though.

The full track list for Michael Jackson’s Scream is as follows:

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts

Bonus Track: Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)


  1. Love how real y’all kept it lol…”You can pre-order it here. We suggest you don’t, though.” Sorry but let that man live; no new music and another album full of old joints..nah we good. RIP MJ #longlivefreemusic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.