Meek Mill – Championships Album (Zip Download)

Meek Mill – Championships Album (Zip Download)

Meek Mill - Championships Album (Zip Download)

Meek Mill’s “Championships” feels like a well-earned victory lap.

Meek Mill Drops “Championships” Featuring Jay-Z, Drake, Cardi B & More. Though 2018 brought forth an unexpected onslaught of challenges, Meek Mill has reason to celebrate. Free after an unjust prison stint, in which a judge seemingly bore a heated grudge against the Philadelphia rapper, Meek found himself embraced by a game that felt his absence. Not only was the Wins & Losses rapper blessed with a renewed sense of hunger, but he also found himself becoming a figurehead of sorts, a face of the unjust penal system and those who unfairly suffer beneath it. It’s no wonder that Meek Mill is feeling like the Championship games are afoot; if this is not a second wind, I don’t know what is.

The ample features speak to the unanimous respect Meek has been subject to of late. “Championships” finds Meek joining forces with Fabolous, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Cardi B, Future, Young Thug, and of course, his once-nemesis Drake. In short, the album feels poised to go down as one of Meek’s definitive works, if not his most purposeful. For a moment, fans thought they had lost the rapper to The Clink for an indefinite period. Not only is he back, but he’s putting out some serious heat. Consider this the rebirth of Meek Mill, a well-earned victory lap, and a testament to his place in this game.


01. Meek Mill – Intro // Download
02. Meek Mill – Trauma // Download
03. Meek Mill – Uptown Vibes (Feat. Fabolous & Anuel Aa) // Download
04. Meek Mill – On Me (Feat. Cardi B) // Download
05. Meek Mill – What’s Free (Feat. Rick Ross & Jay-Z) // Download
06. Meek Mill – Respect The Game // Download
07. Meek Mill – Splash Warning (Feat. Future, Roddy Ricch And Young Thug) // Download
08. Meek Mill – Championships // Download
09. Meek Mill – Going Bad (Feat. Drake) // Download
10. Meek Mill – Almost Slipped // Download
11. Meek Mill – Tic Tac Toe (Feat. Kodak Black) // Download
12. Meek Mill – 247 (Feat. Ella Mai) // Download
13. Meek Mill – Oodles O’ Noodles Babies // Download
14. Meek Mill – Pay You Back (Feat. 21 Savage) // Download
15. Meek Mill – 100 Summers // Download
16. Meek Mill – Wit The Shits (W.T.S) [Feat. Melii] // Download
17. Meek Mill – Stuck In My Ways // Download
18. Meek Mill – Dangerous (Feat. Jeremih And Pnb Rock) // Download
19. Meek Mill – Cold Hearted Ii // Download

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip Link 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.