M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Album Download

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Album Download

M.I Abaga - Rendezvous Album Download

Nigerian hip hop icon M.I Abaga has just pulled a Beyonce on everyone – call it a Valentine present if you want.

48hrs after announcing the release month of his much anticipated 4th studio album “Yung Denzel“, the rapper has taken everyone aback with the release of an unannounced project titled “Rendezvous“.

M.I made this announcement last night during a live stream on his YouTube channel where he also previewed some songs on the tape.

According to M.I, “Rendezvous is inspired by the renaissance of food, fashion and art taking place in Lagos today. It is the soundtrack for an evening out in Lagos“.

The 15 track playlist features vocal contributions from South African rappers; Cassper Nyovest and AKA as well as Falz the Bahd GuyWande CoalNonso Amadi and Yung L.

The rapper has confirmed that his fourth studio album Yung Denzl will be released in May.

Download M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Album Download below.

1. Sunset Ft. Chillz | DOWNLOAD

2. Soup Ft. Cassper Nyovest | DOWNLOAD

3. Playlist Ft. Nonso Amadi | DOWNLOAD

4. Jungle Ft. Tomi Thomas & Sant | DOWNLOAD

5. Wats D Level Ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid | DOWNLOAD

6. Kososhi Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD

7. Your Father Ft. Dice Ailes | DOWNLOAD

8. One Way Ft. Moelogo | DOWNLOAD

9. On Code Ft. AKA | DOWNLOAD

10. Popping Ft. Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi | DOWNLOAD

11. Jiggy Ft. Terry Apala | DOWNLOAD

12. Lekki Ft. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz | DOWNLOAD

13. Slow Ft. Straffiti & BlaqBones | DOWNLOAD

14. The Crew Ft. Yung L & U.aX | DOWNLOAD

15. Sunrise Ft. Trigga Madtonic | DOWNLOAD

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.