Logic – Everybody Album (Zip Download)

Logic – Everybody Album (Zip Download)

Logic Everybody Album (Zip Download)

Logic Everybody Album (Zip Download)

Logic’s third studio album “Everybody” has officially arrived.

Well here it is Rattpack. After hearing about the album back in October, when he first announced it as AfricAryaN, Logic’s third studio album now called Everybody has officially arrived today on iTunes.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s The Incredible True Story features guest appearances from Killer Mike, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, Black Thought, Neil DeGrasse Tyson, and Lucy Rose, among others. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of 6ix, DJ Khalil, Logic, PSTMN, and more.

“I wanted to tell the stories of other people who may not have the voice I do,” the 27-year-old told Billboard. “I felt the necessity to discuss these things, because I am proud to be me, I am proud of where I come from, and at the same time, it’s also bigger than me.”

Lead by the previously heard singles “Everybody,” “Black Spiderman” & “1-800-273-8255,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. 

Logic  Everybody Album (Zip Download)

1. Download Logic – Hallelujah MP3
2. Download Logic – Everybody MP3
3. Download Logic – Confess Ft Killer Mike MP3
4. Download Logic – Killing Spree Ft Ansel Elgort MP3
5. Download Logic – Take It Back MP3
6. Download Logic – America Ft Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No I.D. MP3
7. Download Logic – Ink Blot Ft Juicy J MP3
8. Download Logic – Mos Definitely MP3
9. Download Logic – Waiting Room MP3
10. Download Logic – 1-800-273-8255 Ft Alessia Cara & Khalid MP3
11. Download Logic – Anziety Ft Lucy Rose MP3
12. Download Logic – Black SpiderMan Ft Damian Lemar Hudson MP3
13. Download Logic – AfricAryaN Ft Neil DeGrasse Tyson & J. Cole MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.