Logic – Bobby Tarantino 2 Mixtape Download

Logic – Bobby Tarantino 2 Mixtape Download

Logic - Bobby Tarantino 2 Mixtape Download

Logic releases the sequel to his “Bobby Tarantino” mixtape featuring Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz.

After a string of new releases over the past couple weeks, including “Overnight,” “44 More” & “Everyday” to name a few, Grammy nominated rapper Logic decides to come through today and release his anticipated sequel to Bobby Tarantino, which he only announced just two days ago.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Everybody album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, and Young Sinatra. Meanwhile production is handled by in-house producer 6ix, Marshmello, !llmind, and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music (below). Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Grandpa’s Space Ship
2. Overnight
3. Contra
4. Boomtrap Protocol
5. Yuck
6. Indica Badu (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Midnight
8. Warm It Up (Feat. Young Sinatra)
9. Wizard Of Oz
10. State of Emergency (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Wassup (Feat. Big Sean)
12. Everyday
13. 44 More

Stream Logic – Bobby Tarantino 2 Mixtape Download Below!!

Get It Here Free!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.