Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V Album Download

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V Album Download

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V Album Download

Lil Wayne released his much-delayed and highly anticipated Tha Carter V album on Thursday at midnight.

Tha Carter V features rapping from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Snoop Dogg, singing from Nicki Minaj, Ashanti and Nivea, and vocals from XXXTentacion, who was shot and killed earlier this year. The final song includes a prominent sample of the English singer Sampha. Production on the album comes courtesy of longtime collaborator Mannie Fresh, Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin, Ben Billions and many others.

Wayne teased for several months that the album would be coming in 2018, telling everyone at a club appearance in Miami that he had a meeting about it and things were headed in the right direction. When a widely circulated release date of Sept. 21 turned out to be false, the rapper shared another public service announcement—similar to the one in 2014—confirming that C5 would be out on his 36th birthday.

During his dispute with Cash Money, Wayne kept feeding his fans new music throughout the years, releasing some Dedication mixtapes (and one Reloaded), another Sorry 4 the Wait, Free Weezy Album, Collegrove with 2 Chainz, and the In Tune We Trust EP. Not to mention he kept a respectable feature run on songs with Chance the Rapper, Solange, and many more. Recently, Swizz Beatz dropped the track “Pistol on My Side” with Wayne.

Will Wayne outsell Yandhi like Kanye is predicting? Only time will tell. Until then, you can stream Tha Carter V over on Apple Music. Guests on the project include Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, XXXTentacion, Nicki Minaj, and more.


1 – Lil Wayne – I Love You Dwayne
2 – Lil Wayne – Don’t Cry
3 – Lil Wayne – Dedicate
4 – Lil Wayne – Uproar
5 – Lil Wayne – Let It Fly
6 – Lil Wayne – Can’t Be Broken
7 – Lil Wayne – Dark Side Of The Moon
8 – Lil Wayne – Mona Lisa
9 – Lil Wayne – What About Me
10 – Lil Wayne – Open Letter
11 – Lil Wayne – Famous
12 – Lil Wayne – Problems
13 – Lil Wayne – Dope Niggaz
14 – Lil Wayne – Hittas
15 – Lil Wayne – Took His Time
16 – Lil Wayne – Open Safe
17 – Lil Wayne – Start This Shit Off Right
18 – Lil Wayne – Demon
19 – Lil Wayne – Mess
20 – Lil Wayne – Dope New Gospel
21 – Lil Wayne – Perfect Strangers
22 – Lil Wayne – Used 2
23 – Lil Wayne – Let It All Work Out

Stream Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V Album Download Below!!

Click To Get The Full Album Free Here!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.