Lil Skies – Shelby Album (Zip Download)

Lil Skies – Shelby Album (Zip Download)

Lil Skies Shares "Shelby" Album

Lil Skies has released a new album titled Shelby. The LP is the follow-up to his major label debut Life Of A Dark Rose.

The Atlantic Records artist’s sophomore project features 14 tracks. Guests helping out Lil Skies on his latest work include Gucci Mane, Gunna and Landon Cube.

With just a day’s notice, rising Pennsylvania rapper Lil Skies decides to come through and share his new album Shelby, which is named after his mother as the artwork depicts.

The follow up to his breakout project Life Of A Dark Rose contains 14 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Landon Cube, and Gunna, the latter of which who appears on the song “Stop The Madness.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of CashMoneyAP, CuBeatz, Danny Wolf, Cris Dinero, Based1, and many others.

Led by the previously heard single “Name In The Sand,” fans can now stream the rest of the project in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what you think


01. i // Download
02. Bad Girls (feat. Gucci Mane) // Download
03. Breathe // Download
04. Nowadays Pt. 2 (feat. Landon Cube) // Download
05. Flooded // Download
06. Blue Strips // Download
07. Stop The Madness (feat. Gunna) // Download
08. Ok 4 Now // Download
09. When I’m Wasted // Download
10. Mansion // Download
11. Through The Motions // Download
12. Highs and Lows // Download
13. Name in the Sand // Download
14. No Rainy Days // Download

Lil Skies – Shelby Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.