Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout Album (Zip Download)

Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout Album (Zip Download)

Lil Pump - Harverd Dropout Album (Zip Download)

The wait is almost over. Lil Pump announced on Wednesday that his much-delayed Harverd Dropout album will finally be released next month. The “Gucci Gang” rapper also shared the project’s fitting cover art to go alongside the Feb. 22 release date.

Pump’s sophomore effort was originally slated for Aug. 17 but was first pushed back to Sept. 14 of last year. Legal issues plagued the album when he told fans he would be heading to jail in September following an arrest in Miami. As a result, he was forced to cancel the rest of his Harverd Dropout Tour.

The Florida native failed to provide any clarity into the album the rest of 2018, but kicked off the new year by releasing the controversial “Butterfly Doors,” which we expect to now land on Harverd Dropout. The track currently sits at No. 89 on the Billboard Hot 100 and has accumulated more than 44 million views on YouTube in three weeks.

“HARVERD DROPOUT 2/22,” Pump announced Wednesday night on Twitter. The album’s artwork features the 18-year-old donning a purple graduation cap and gown that reads, “Harverd Dropout Mr. Pump” across his chest in maize.


1. Drop Out
2. Nu Uh
3. I love it by Ft Kanye West
4. ION Ft. Smokepurpp
5. Fasho Fasho Ft. Offset
6. Racks on Racks
7. Off white
8. Butterfly doors
9. Too Much ice Ft. Quavo
10. Multi Millionaire Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
11. Vroom Vroom Vroom
12. Be like me Ft. Lil Wayne
13. Stripper Name Ft. YG & 2Chainz
14. Drug addicts
15. Esskeetit
16. Who Dat

Lil Pump – Harverd Dropout Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.