Lil Durk – They Forgot Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Durk – They Forgot Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Durk They Forgot Mixtape (Zip Download)

Stream Lil Durk’s new mixtape “They Forgot” featuring 21 Savage, Meek Mill, Lil Reese & more.

As warned, Lil Durk decides to come through on this Black Friday and release his highly anticipated new mixtape They Forgot.Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Durk2Xalbum features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Lil Reese, Meek Mill, Mozzy, Dej Loaf, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. Meanwhile, the hard-hittin’ production is handled by the likes of C-Sick, Young Chop, London On Da Track, KidWonder, and more.

Led by the previously heard singles “Shooter2X” & “Baller,” fans can now stream/download the entire mixtape for free. You already know this about to go dumb hard. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most!

01. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – Intro MP3
02. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – They Forgot MP3
03. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – Too Late MP3
04. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft Lil Reese – Hard Shit MP3
05. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – Baller MP3
06. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – Rico MP3
07. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft Meek Mill – Young Niggas MP3
08. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft Mozzy & IKey – We Dem Niggas MP3
09. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft 21 Savage – Shooter2x MP3
10. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft Hypno Carlito – Back 2 Back MP3
11. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk – Victim MP3
12. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft Dej Loaf – Rider Chick MP3
13. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft YFN Lucci – Rich Forever MP3
14. DOWNLOAD Lil Durk ft BJ The Chicago Kid – Street Life MP3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.