Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered (Album Download)

Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered. (Album) Zip Download

Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered

Kendrick Lamar has surprised us with a new album of eight untitled songs. He already introduced some of these songs during TV appearances, such as The GRAMMYs and Jimmy Fallon.

For a while, it felt like Kendrick would never release the tracks. Producer Terrace Martin had talked about in the past how K. Dot wanted to create a moment and giving us a CDQ version of the tracks would make it less special. But he must have changed his mind.

01. Download  untitled 01 08.19.2014 MP3
02. Download untitled 02 06.23.2014 MP3
03. Download untitled 03 05.28.2013 MP3
04. Download untitled 04 08.14.2014 MP3
05. Download untitled 05 09.21.2014 MP3
06. Download untitled 06 06.30.2014 MP3
07. Download untitled 07 2014 – 2016 MP3
08. Download untitled 08 09.06.2014 MP3

Download Also >> 2 Chainz – Collegrove (Album Download)


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Stream Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Untitled Unmastered’ Album - MP3Faculty
  2. Stream Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Untitled Unmastered’ Album - My Gist Tv
  3. Stream Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Untitled Unmastered’ Album - TushMedia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.