Kehlani – While We Wait Album (Zip Download)

Kehlani – While We Wait Album (Zip Download)

Kehlani - While We Wait Album (Zip Download)

The fresh track sees the Bay Area native tapping into her R&B singing side and will serve as the second single from her upcoming While We Wait mixtape.

“Know we’re scared of us, what this might become/ Ain’t no goin’ back no more, no more/ We’re in the same bed, cannot lay awake/ Let’s fill up this space with us,” she angelically sings regarding her love interest. In addition to the new tune, Lani announced that her new While We Wait mixtape will be released Feb. 22. She also happened to share that the effort was crafted in just a month when revealing its cover art.

While We Wait is up for pre-order on all major streaming platforms. The project’s track list is now available as well, with the mixtape featuring nine tracks in total and vocal assists from Dom Kennedy, 6LACK and Musiq Soulchild. The 23-year-old is well into her third trimester of pregnancy, so motherhood is right around the corner. During a recent baby shower, Kehlani revealed that her daughter will be named Adaya Nomi.


1. Footsteps ft. Musiq Soulchild
2. Too Deep
3. Nunya ft. Dom Kennedy
4. Morning Glory
5. Feels
6. Nights Like This ft. Ty Dolla $ign
7. RPG ft. 6LACK
8. Butterfly
9. Love Language

Kehlani – While We Wait Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.