Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Album Download)

Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Album) Zip Download

The Life Of Pablo - tlop

Kanye West released his new album T.L.O.P, aka “The Life of Pablo” on Thursday, February 11, 2016.


The 10-track project saw features from the likes of Sia and Vic Mensa on “Wolves,” and Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign on a single title “Fade.” production credits for the album goes to Kanye West, Rick Rubin, Cashmere Cat, Sinjin Hawke, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Havoc, and Hudson Mohawke. The album is released under G.O.O.D. Music, Def Jam, and Roc-A-Fella Records.

Ye went through four name changes before settling on this name, which he revealed the meaning of on Wednesday, as well as, gave a few lucky fans who guess the name, tickets to his show at Madison Square Gardens in NYC.

Kanye West held a listen and album release party in New York City on Thursday which he broadcast in select theaters around the world.

The album “The Life of Pablo” is available for stream and download on TIDAL, and will be available on iTunes and Apple Music at a later date.

1. Ultra Light Beams // Download
2. Father Stretch My Hands, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 // Download
3. Freestyle 4 // Download
4. Famous // Download
5. Highlights // Download
6. Feedback // Coming Soon!
7. Fade (Ft. Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign) // Download
8. FML // Download
9. Real Friends (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) // Download
10. Wolves (Ft. Sia & Vic Mensa) // Download

This is live RIP, CDQ is coming soon!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.