Juicy J – Rubba Band Business Album Download

Juicy J – Rubba Band Business Album Download

Juicy J - Rubba Band Business Album Download

Juicy J finally releases his “Rubba Band Business” album, featuring ASAP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott & more.

After weeks and even months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Aint Nothing,” “Flood Watch,” & “No English” to name a few, T.G.O.D. rapper Juicy J decides to come through today and share the rest of his Rubba Band Business album.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to September’s Highly Intoxicated mixtape features an an impressive roster of guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Offset, Denzel Curry, Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Tory Lanez, G.O.D., and Belly. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of TM88, Metro Boomin, Ben Billions, Lex Luger, Mike Will Made It, Resource, and more.

30Health Edu

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think! (Tracklist below)


1. Back On The Porch
2. Feed The Streets (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ The Snakes
6. Drop A Bag (Feat. G.O.D.)
7. Too Many (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8. Ain’t Nothing (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Flood Watch (Feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot As Hell
12. No English (Feat. Travis Scott)
13. On & On (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)

Get It free Here!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.