John Legend – Darkness and Light Album (Zip Download)

John Legend – Darkness and Light Album (Zip Download)

John Legend Darkness and Light Album (Zip Download)

John Legend taps Chance The Rapper, Miguel & Brittany Howard for his upcoming album “Darkness And Light.”

John Legend is getting ready to release his fifth studio album on December 2 called Darkness And Light, but before he does so he’s got some promoting to do first. At midnight, the follow up to 2013’s Love In The Future will be made available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing the album cover & tracklist in the process, but for now those details have surfaced online a few hours early.

Lead by the previously heard single “Love Me Now,” Darkness And Light will contain 14 records in total & feature guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Miguel & Brittany Howard (“Darkness My Light”).

In addition to all that, John is also scheduled to make an appearance on “The Today Show” Friday morning to promote the album as well. Peep the tracklist (below) and look for pre-order to go live at midnight.

[download id=”11733″] Album (Zip Download)

1. Download John Legend – I Know Better MP3
2. Download John Legend – Penthouse Floor Ft. Chance the Rapper MP3
3. Download John Legend – Darkness and Light Ft. Brittany Howard MP3
4. Download John Legend – Overload Ft. Miguel MP3
5. Download John Legend – Love Me Now MP3
6. Download John Legend – What You Do to Me MP3
7. Download John Legend – Surefire MP3
8. Download John Legend – Right By You (for Luna) MP3
9. Download John Legend – Temporarily Painless MP3
10. Download John Legend – How Can I Blame You MP3
11. Download John Legend – Same Old Story MP3
12. Download John Legend – Marching Into the Dark MP3

Download Zip Here!!

Download Zip Here!! – Via DopeFile

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.