Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine Album (Zip Download)

Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine Album (Zip Download)

Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine Album (Zip Download)

Joe’s just droped his new studio album which features Joell Ortiz, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, and more.

Joe Budden is released Rage & The Machine, his 6th studio album and follow-up to 2015’s All Love Lost, on October 21st, 2016, and has now shared the details of the project.

The artwork and tracklist for Budden’s new project, which was produced entirely by araabMUZIK (with some assistance from !llmind), has now been revealed. The project will feature guest appearances from Joell Ortiz, Jazzy, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, Emanny,, Stacy Barthe, and more.

Budden has recently been a topic of conversation due to his many jabs at Drake across multiple diss tracks. We will have to wait and see his disses will continue into the upcoming project.

Check out the tracklist below.

Joe Budden – Rage & The Machine Album (Zip Download)

1. Three // Download
2. Uncle Joe // Download
3. Serious (Ft. Joell Ortiz) // Download
4. By Law (Ft. Jazzy) // Download
5. Flex (Ft. Fabolous & Tory Lanez) // Download
6. Forget // Download
7. I Gotta Ask // Download
8. Time for Work (Ft. Emanny) // Download
9. Wrong One // Download
10. I Wanna Know (Ft. Stacy Barthe) // Download
11. Idols // Download

 Download  Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.