Jim Jones – El Capo Album (Zip Download)

Jim Jones – El Capo Album (Zip Download)

Jim Jones El Capo

The last time Jim Jones put out a solo project of his own was his Wasted Talents album in 2018. Since then, the rapper ran into legal trouble which slowed him down a little. Last month he returned for new music on 4/20 and then followed it up with Cam’ron collaboration ‘Mama I Made It‘.

Tonight, he puts out his new album El Capo which is produced entirely by the legendary duo The Heatmakerz. It features Rick Ross, Trav, Maino, Jadakiss, Curren$y, Fabolous, Dave East and more. Listen to it below.


01. Jim Jones – Cristal Occasions
02. Jim Jones, Trav – Love Of The Hustle
03. Jim Jones – Make No Issues Of It
04. Jim Jones, Fat Joe – Nyc
05. Jim Jones, Marc Scibilia – Good Die Young
06. Jim Jones, Rick Ross, Marc Scibilia – State Of The Union
07. Jim Jones, Cam’ron, Marc Scibilia, Rain, Fred The Godson – Pity In The Summer
08. Jim Jones, Maino, Drama – My Era
09. Jim Jones, Fabolous, Marc Scibilia – Nothing Lasts
10. Jim Jones, Ball Greezy, Dave East – Cocaine Dreamin
11. Jim Jones, Cam’ron – Mama I Made It
12. Jim Jones, Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine – To Whom It May Concern
13. Jim Jones, Curren$y – Sports Cars
14. Jim Jones – Song Boxing
15. Jim Jones, Trav – Bread Right
16. Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Philthy Rich – Don’t Know What They Took Him For

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip 2 Link Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.