Jeremih & Chance The Rapper – Merry Christmas Lil Mama Mixtape (Zip Download)

Jeremih & Chance The Rapper – Merry Christmas Lil Mama Mixtape (Zip Download)
up for a new mixtape called “Merry Christmas Lil Mama.”

Well look what we have here! Out of nowhere, Chance The Rapper & fellow Chicagoan Jeremih decide to team up for a new holiday-themed mixtape “for Chicago” called Merry Christmas Lil Mama.Laced with 9 tracks in total, the project finds Lil Chano & Jeremih reppin’ their hometown Windy City & spreading that holiday cheer over production from Zaytoven, Bongo The Drum Gahd, and more.

Stream the project in its entirety now thanks to Chano’s soundcloud page and let us know what you think!

1. All The Way // Download
2. Snowed In // Download
3. Stranger At The Table // Download
4. Joy // Download
5. I’m Your Santa // Download
6. I Shoulda Left You // Download
7. The Tragedy // Download
8. Chi Town Christmas // Download
9. Merry Christmas Lil Mama // Download

Download Zip Here!!


  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so uch abut this,
    like you wrote the book iin it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive thhe message home a bit,
    but other than that, this is great blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  2. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you
    actually understand what you’re talking about!
    Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my site =). We can have a lihk change
    agreement between us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.