Jeezy – Pressure Album Download

Jeezy – Pressure Album Download

Jeezy - Pressure Album Download

Jeezy Recruits J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez & More For New Album ‘Pressure’

One week after unveiling both the title and release date for his forthcoming Pressure album, Jeezy has pulled up with the tracklist for the project. It’s definitely a loaded one.
Pressure includes features from just about everyone you’d think would sound good with Jeezy and some folks he’s already worked with in the past. It also features a couple of folks you wouldn’t expect.
Tee Grizzley appears on “Cold Summer,” which is the second track on the album. Jeezy dropped the track back in October. 2 Chainz, WizKid, Diddy (as Puff Daddy), Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and Trey Songz also appear on the project. Those are all names that, at least conventionally speaking, feel right at home on a Jeezy tracklist.

“American Dream” marks the pair’s first official song together — and the first taste of the long-rumored joint project that has been teased for years. On Black Friday in 2015, both Cole and Kendrick dropped remixes of each other’s songs — Cole rapped over Kendrick’s 2015 cut “Alright” while K. Dot rapped over “A Tale of 2 Citiez” causing anticipation for a joint project to reach an all-time high.

Aside from the release of Pressure, Jeezy might have another project in the works with his frequent collaborator T.I — well, as soon as both parties find the time. “I think at the time that we were really on it, I think he got busy and I went on tour,” he told Billboard in a recent interview.

“You know, Tip’s my brother, and he’s always going to be. The one thing that I’m going to say about Tip is that he’s always going to have great ideas. So me and him threw a couple of things back and forth. He talked about an album, I talked about a movie, and we’ve just been back and forth about it ever since. He wants to do an album and I want to do a movie. So if we can do a movie with a soundtrack, I think we’re good.”

View the full track list for Jeezy – Pressure Album Download below.

1. “Spyder”
2. “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “This is It”
6. “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy
7. “Valet (Interlude)”
8. “Respect”
9. “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10.”Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11.”The Life” Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12.”American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13.”Snow Season”

Update: Jeezy – Pressure Album Download Here

#PRESSURE 💎12/15 pre order Now #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on

Update: Jeezy – Pressure Album Download Here

1 Comment

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Jeezy - Pressure Album (Zip Download) - HipMack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.