JAY-Z – S. Carter Collection Album Download

JAY-Z – S. Carter Collection Album Download

JAY-Z – S. Carter Collection Album Download

The good folks at Tidal took us down memory lane (I was a rookie street hustler and bought my first car–Ford Taurus–with drug money) by delivering some priceless gems for all of the JAY Z stans: Hov’s first official mixtape S. Carter Collection, released back in 2003.

Over 24 songs, a young JAY Z, when he still used his “ah ah” ab-lib, rapped over instrumentals from Pharrell, 50 Cent, Michael Jackson, Joe Budden’s “Pump It Up.” In fact, it around 2003 when Budden blamed JAY Z–then president of Def Jam Records–for the lack of success of his self-titled debut album. Hov jabbed subliminal disses at Budden on unofficial remix of “Pump it Up.” Budden bit back with his JAY Z diss, “Talk 2 ‘Em.”

There are also original songs on S. Carter mixtape such as “This Life Forever,” from the Black Gangster soundtrack, “Your Only a Customer,” from Streets is Watchingsoundtrack and “It’s Like That,” a song from Vol 2…Hard Knock Life.

S.Carter mixtape acted as a warm-up run before the release of The Black Album, released in November 20013.

JAY-Z – S. Carter Collection Album Download


01 Young, Black & Gifted Freestyle
02 Pump It Up Freestyle
03 You’re Only A Customer
04 Baby Freestyle
05 B2K Freestyle
06 I Don’t Want to Be Alone
07 Notorious B.I.G. Interview
08 Flava In Ya Ear Freestyle
09 Young G’s
10 Russell Simmons Skit
11 Can’t Be Done Freestyle
12 Black Gangsta
13 OG Skit
14 Rock Star Freestyle
15 Rock My World Remix
16 It’s Like That
17 Beware
18 Can’t Knock the Hustle Remix
19 In My Lifetime Remix
20 Blunts and Armadale
21 A Word from the President
22 Excuse Me Miss Remix
23 Stop
24 I Miss You Remix

Stream JAY-Z – S. Carter Collection Album Download Below!!

Get It Free Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.